Nature’s Variety Raw Kibbles- Duck

Published November 5, 2012 by adventureswithpixie

If you recollect couple of weeks ago, I had got my taste of raw freeze dried food from Primal. So, okay when my mom went to pick up a fresh bag of Primal freeze dried raw food from my store, she was introduced to Nature’s Variety frozen Raw Bites- Duck. The convenience to store and serve made my mom buy a trial pack. Well, hello world- I am in love with these Raw kibbles.

Okay, I still love the raw freeze dried food from Primal but Nature’s Variety Raw Bites is somethings I have to eat everyday after I come home from playing in the park.

The ingredients of this product are safe, 100% natural and FDA regulated. The texture and size of the bites is perfect for a small dog like me 🙂 You can serve it frozen or thaw it in 10 minutes. You can serve them as is or as a topper to your everyday food.

Available in beef, chicken, lamb and duck. There is also a $3 coupon available valid until 30th Nov 2012.

When I was 1st introduced to this product my mom shot some videos. Hope you enjoy the videos as much as I enjoy my food.

 

Woof Woof.

Leave a Reply

